PRINCIPAL:
Scott Gray – scott.gray@haverhill-ps.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL:
Tracey Marinotracey.marino@haverhill-ps.org

Office Staff:
Sara Sanchez, Principal Clerk – sara.langlais@haverhill-ps.org
Ana Garcia, ESP Clerk – anadelia.garcia@haverhill-ps.org

Parent Liaison:
Jasiry Bisono – Jasiry.bisono@haverhill-ps.org

School Nurse:
Kelli Fetty – kfetty@haverhill-ps.org

Special Education Facilitator
Elizabeth Billings – elizabeth.billings@haverhill-ps.org

Adjustment Counselors
Amanda Columbus – amanda.columbus@haverhill-ps.org
Allison Donnelly – allison.donnelly@haverhill-ps.org
Miranda Blanchette – miranda.treacy@haverhill-ps.org

School Psychologist
Anna Inch – anna.inch@haverhill-ps.org

Student Support
Sheila Curran – sheila.curran@haverhill-ps.org
Colleen Staples – cstaples@haverhill-ps.org

Therapeutic Support:
Shannon Landry shannon.landry@haverhill-ps.org
Jessica Stuckey – jessica.stuckey@haverhill-ps.org

Academic Support
Kristin Grenier – kgrenier@haverhill-ps.org
Samantha Hackett – samantha.hackett@haverhill-ps.org
Eugenia Al-Ziab – ealziab@haverhill-ps.org
Tara Quinn – tara.quinn@haverhill-ps.org
Greg Green – gregory.green@haverhill-ps.org

Reading Specialist
Susan Bouchard – sbouchard@haverhill-ps.org
Kim Perez – kperez@haverhill-ps.org
Amy MacMillan – amy.macmillan@haverhill-ps.org

Math Interventionist
Joanne Guilmette – joanne.guilmette@haverhill-ps.org

Instructional Coaches
Katharine Veasey (Math) – katherine.veasey@haverhill-ps.org
Nicole Powers (Reading) – nicole.powers@haverhill-ps.org

ELL
Judi Carleton – judi.carleton@haverhill-ps.org
Jennifer Edwards – jennifer.edwards@haverhill-ps.org
Jillian Herbert – jillian.herbert@haverhill-ps.org

Occupational Therapy
Linda Napolitano – lnapolitano@haverhill-ps.org

Speech
Emily Hoyt – emily.hoyt@haverhill-ps.org

Technology

Custodial
Rene Demers, Senior Custodian – rene.demers@haverhill-ps.org
Megan Charoux, Evening Custodian – megan.charoux@haverhill-ps.org
Linda Graciale, Evening Custodian – linda.graciale@haverhill-ps.org

Food Services – Cafeteria
Bernadette Richard – brichard@haverhill-ps.org
Sk Ooi –  siangkueen.ooi@haverhill-ps.org
Greg Margossian
Nermeen Mansour

SPECIALS:

Art
Jennifer Arndt – jennifer.arndt@haverhill-ps.org

Music
Barbara Kallas – barbara.kallas@haverhill-ps.org 

PE/Wellness
Kevin Murphy – kevin.murphy@haverhill-ps.org

Library ESP
Kristina Morowski – kristina.morowski@haverhill-ps.org

Technology ESP
Lori Giunta – lori.giunta@haverhill-ps.org

Teaching Staff:

Kindergarten
Megan Duffy – mduffy@haverhill-ps.org
Linda DeLegge – ldelegge@haverhill-ps.org
Pamela Scherbak – pscherbak@haverhill-ps.org
Debora Tolman – dtolman@haverhill-ps.org
Bianca Enos – bianca.enos@haverhill-ps.org

1st Grade
Amy Bowler – abowler@haverhill-ps.org
Jennifer Gagnon – jennifer.gagnon@haverhill-ps.org
Joyce Kornachuk – jkornachuk@haverhill-ps.org
Caitlin Limoli – caitlin.limoli@haverhill-ps.org

2nd Grade
Michaela Woelfel – michaela.woelfel@haverhill-ps.org
Colleen Wezesa – cwezesa@haverhill-ps.org
Michele Maginnis –  mmaginnis@haverhill-ps.org
Meeghan Quintal – mquintal@haverhill-ps.org

3rd Grade
Kerri Alves – kalves@haverhill-ps.org
Alexandria Hennessy – alexandria.hennessy@haverhill-ps.org
Jennifer Prescott – jennifer.prescott@haverhill-ps.org
Richard Rittenour – rrittenour@haverhill-ps.org

4th Grade
Melissa Burns – mburns@haverhill-ps.org
Paul Corriveau – pcorriveau@haverhill-ps.org
Daniela Murphy – dmurphy@haverhill-ps.org
Stephanie Reiland  – sreiland@haverhill-ps.org
Phil Zuber – pzuber@haverhill-ps.org

5th Grade
Gabriela Rodriguez – gabriela.rodriguez@haverhill-ps.org
Melissa Dufault – melissa.dufault@haverhill-ps.org
Christine Neira – cneira@haverhill-ps.org
David Segnini – david.segnini@haverhill-ps.org

Educational Support Personell

Wenebil Fernandez – wenebil.fernandez@haverhill-ps.org
Shari DeAngelis – sharie.deangelis@haverhill-ps.org
Lusine Aharonyan – lusine.aharonyan@haverhill-ps.org
Rosanna Antonelli – rosanna.antonelli@haverhill-ps.org
Karissa Banks – karissa.banks@haverhill-ps.org
Lisa Chartier – lisa.chartier@haverhill-ps.org
Cathy Clayton – cclayton@haverhill-ps.org
Sandria Colantuoni – sandria.colantuoni@haverhill-ps.org
Desiree Demers – desiree.demers@haverhill-ps.org
Maureen Early – mearly@haverhill-ps.org
Robin Lefevre – rlefevre@haverhill-ps.org
Jessica McGinley – jessica.mcginley@haverhill-ps.org
Christine Saab – christine.saab@haverhill-ps.org
Kristina McIntosh – kristina.mcintosh@haverhill-ps.org
Marie Winters – mwinters@haverhill-ps.org
Ana Camacho – ana.camacho@haverhill-ps.org
Tanny Pena – tanny.pena@haverhill-ps.org